Malachore Posted June 15, 2022 Share Posted June 15, 2022 16 minutes ago, Redjack said: Has it always been a rule that it’s considered a Save situation if you go 3+ innings regardless of score? Have I gone my whole baseball watching life without knowing this? I'm pretty sure his other save this year came the same way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.