Jump to content

Recommended Posts

While we are here, other Falcons that are on this year's list of modern player era nominated for HOF:

RB: Warrick Dunn, Steven Jackson

DL: John Abraham

LB: Cornelius Bennett, Clay Matthews Jr

DB: Assante Samuel

Special Teams : Eric Metcalf, Allen Rossum 


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...