Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
datchrisb1

Natani Muti Fresno State

16 posts in this topic

If we cut Freeman and go after an edge rusher in free agency like the rumors say. Still wouldn't mind picking this guy at 16.

LG #52

Edited by datchrisb1
me4falcons likes this

Just now, GATXBOI said:

definitely dont have to take him at 16 could very well be there in the 3rd or 4th round

Uhhh yea right 3rd or 4th round. Right... 

1 minute ago, GATXBOI said:

definitely dont have to take him at 16 could very well be there in the 3rd or 4th round

Only way this guy is making out of the past the late second is because of injuries. He has injury issues.

Just now, GATXBOI said:

exactly why I said it

Yea, I'm not a doctor. Even with the injury issues, he's not dropping that far. Jaylen Smith had one leg and Myles Jack had one knee and they still went second round. Tua has one hip and he's still top 10.

4 minutes ago, GATXBOI said:

exactly why I said it

Not a GM or a fortune teller but the only time I've seen top flight prospects plummet that far is for things like heart conditions, or chronic arthritis. 

10 minutes ago, datchrisb1 said:

Yea, I'm not a doctor. Even with the injury issues, he's not dropping that far. Jaylen Smith had one leg and Myles Jack had one knee and they still went second round. Tua has one hip and he's still top 10

So I guess he is goin to Dallas cause plenty teams needing a linebacker pass on both.

Plus plenty of OL ahead of him who we could take. Hunt Harris Bredeson Badiaz

1 minute ago, GATXBOI said:

So I guess he is goin to Dallas cause plenty teams needing a linebacker pass on both.

Plus plenty of OL ahead of him who we could take. Hunt Harris Bredeson Badiaz