Jump to content

Braves @ Mets


E. T.
 Share

Recommended Posts

1 minute ago, Falconsfan567 said:

That's ********!! ********!! Cheating ********!! How in the heIl can you call that a ground rule double when the fielder never threw his hands up to signal that the ball got stuck in the padding? How is that even a reviewable play?

You can review all ground's rules unfortunately. <_<

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 minute ago, LouDog said:

No its shouldn't have. The guy played the ball

 

Just now, Falconsfan567 said:

That's ********!! ********!! Cheating ********!! How in the heIl can you call that a ground rule double when the fielder never threw his hands up to signal that the ball got stuck in the padding? How is that even a reviewable play?

Doesn't matter if the player signals or not, it's a black and white ground rule that applies regardless...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...