Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ya_boi_j

Campbell been making time for the trolls lately

85 posts in this topic

1 hour ago, red falcon said:

Lol so true, its still funny. People are so tough on the net. They wouldnt say it to his face.

I remember HOF Bruce Smith telling a story of one time he walked into a restroom and heard a couple guys talking about how the team had too many black folks on it (they were obviously using less flattering language) and when they saw Bruce they were all "well, everybody except you buddy" and apologized profusely as they tucked tail and ran out of there.

The lesson...If you're going to talk smack, talk trash about GMs and coaches like TATF.

red falcon and Flying Falcon like this

If I was a pro athlete, my Twitter, Instagram and Facebook would all be branding accounts only.   Twitter is a cesspool of our worst tendencies and misplaced social justice, Instagram has largely become a collection of people being fake and promoting BS while Facebook has become a propaganda machine.  Dre needs to just do his best and show us on the field.

6 minutes ago, Monolith2001 said:

If I was a pro athlete, my Twitter, Instagram and Facebook would all be branding accounts only.   Twitter is a cesspool of our worst tendencies and misplaced social justice, Instagram has largely become a collection of people being fake and promoting BS while Facebook has become a propaganda machine.  Dre needs to just do his best and show us on the field.

Been thinking about deleting my Facebook for a long time.  Dont really use it. Feel like its mainly for people to be in your business, but i also dont like talking on the phone.

Thanks for listening to my life story lol.

FA91, Monolith2001 and HASHBROWN3 like this

8 minutes ago, Sipifalcon said:

I would've thought that Campbell would be bigger than that...