Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
SacFalcFan

Offseason thread 2019

99 posts in this topic

Is there anything that is not politics or religion you guys want to talk about let's do it here.  We have done this a number of years and having a thread like this keeps everything not college sports related..  Let me start off:  Who is doing a keto diet?  

3 minutes ago, 95Dawg said:

Not i

wife is trying the Planko (sp?). But I think she’s about tired of it and no results. 

I have been doing keto now for 3 months and am down 40 lbs.. :) Never heard of planko before.. 

Oh I’m sure I spelt it wrong. I know it starts with a P. 

Shes been eating a lot of salad avocado etc. 

i do the RP diet template and i am stronger and leaner than ever. 

i work out 5-6 times per week (crossfit) and run 7-8 miles on the weekends. 

congrats on the weight loss!!!

18 minutes ago, SacFalcFan said:

I have been doing keto now for 3 months and am down 40 lbs.. :) Never heard of planko before.. 

Congrats!

Keep Chopp'in !!!

Recently went and saw the Macon Mayhem. Ring looks smaller in person than on when I’ve seen hockey on tv. No fights my night and the Mayhem won but man they could never beat a single power play. Once I think they got scored on in the first 8 seconds of the penalty. 

1 hour ago, 95Dawg said:

Recently went and saw the Macon Mayhem. Ring looks smaller in person than on when I’ve seen hockey on tv. No fights my night and the Mayhem won but man they could never beat a single power play. Once I think they got scored on in the first 8 seconds of the penalty. 

I'm going this Friday ... it's Stranger Things night.  

95Dawg likes this

18 minutes ago, The Great American said:

I'm going this Friday ... it's Stranger Things night.  

Planning on going back on the 1st with my wife and son. Supposed to be superhero night

The Great American likes this