Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
MD-FalconFan13

Mock with me

Mock Draft 1-4   18 members have voted

  1. 1. First and Second Round Options

    • Jonah Williams (1st)
      1
    • Ed Oliver (1st)
      9
    • Devin White (1st)
      0
    • Christian Wilkins (1st)
      4
    • Jeffrey Simmons (1st)
      5
    • Rashan Gary (1st)
      0
    • Other (List who) (1st)
      0
    • Dexter Lawrence (2nd)
      5
    • Dre'Mont Jones (2nd)
      0
    • Oshane Ximines (2nd)
      0
    • Chris Lindstom (2nd)
      1
    • Raekwon Davis (2nd)
      0
    • Cody Ford (2nd)
      6
    • Other (List who) (2nd)
      1
  2. 2. Third and Fourth Round Options

    • Jawaan Talor
      2
    • Jalen Jelks
      0
    • Michael Deiter
      2
    • Chase Winovich
      0
    • Erik McCoy
      1
    • Andre Dillard
      2
    • Other (List Who) (3rd)
      1
    • Levonta Taylor
      0
    • Ben Powers
      1
    • Elijah Holyfield
      6
    • Beau Benzschawel
      1
    • Anfernee Jennings
      1
    • Max Scharping
      1
    • Other (List Who) (4th)
      1

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

3 posts in this topic

I've been doing some mocks recently and thought that it might be a nice exercise to do some mocks together to see what we come up with. I've selected a few of the players I believe fit needs and will be available around the time we are on the clock each round. One player that will be available (with a (round number) next to their name for each round and post your results.

MY DRAFT:

Ed Oliver at 14 is too good to pass up. He's a penetrating DT that will be a game wrecker with Grady (Alternate pick: Jonah Williams)

Cody Ford. If we're lucky enough to have a shot at Cody in the 2nd, we take him and don't look back. Plug and Play OG for years. (Alternate pick: Dexter Lawrence)

Erik McCoy will be an excellent Center in a few year once Mack hangs them up. Good value at the top of the 3rd (Alternate pick: Jalen Jelks)

Elijah Holyfield is one of my favorite players and fits a need of a power RB for short yardage situations (Alternate pick: Levonta Taylor)

4th Comp Anfernee Jennings

Here are some of the Draft Profiles for the players I've listed to help. (I'll post the rest later)

Prospects

Jonah Williams: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/12/01/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-jonah-williams/

Ed Oliver: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/12/18/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-ed-oliver/

Devin White: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2019/01/05/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-devin-white/

Christian Wilkins: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/12/18/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-christian-wilkins/

Jeffrey Simmons: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/12/18/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-jeffery-simmons/

Rashan Gary: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/12/08/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-rashan-gary/

Dexter Lawrence: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/08/04/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-dexter-lawrence/

Dre'Mont Jones: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/12/18/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-dremont-jones/

Oshane Ximines: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/01/05/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-oshane-ximines/

Chris Lindstom: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2019/01/05/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-chris-lindstrom/

Raekwon Davis: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/08/01/2019-nfl-draft-player-profile-raekwon-davis/

Cody Ford: https://thedraftnetwork.com/2018/12/30/2019-nfl-draft-play-profile-cody-ford/

Edited by MD-FalconFan13

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0