What did you expect?

This wasted pick of an unknown talent in the 1st round,when we only have 5 picks to begin with, when we are last in the league in sacks,and top rated defensive ends and linebackers are STILL ON THE BOARD? Man this looks like a circus being run by clowns.even the network announcers were lost for words.hey arthur,yes,you Can get 3 starters out of this draft...but the idea is supposed to get  3 GOOD starters

A short list of players available when we picked:

S. Lawson

J. Smith

M. Jack

R. Ragland

What the flying phuck just happened? 

Granted I'm no expert and I'm sure DQ an TD know what they are doing but I just don't understand this pick. I'm sick about it. I really hope this kid helps our football team but I just don't understand how you can pass on the guys listed above for the 4th best S in the draft. (According to the so called "experts")  someone please help me like this pick cause right now I feel like I'm going to puke. 

1 minute ago, "The" Donnie Ray said:

S. Lawson

J. Smith

M. Jack

R. Ragland

Granted I'm no expert and I'm sure DQ an TD know what they are doing but I just don't understand this pick. I'm sick about it. I really hope this kid helps our football team but I just don't understand how you can pass on the guys listed above for the 4th best S in the draft. (According to the so called "experts")  someone please help me like this pick cause right now I feel like I'm going to puke. 

I can't help. I feel EXACTLY the same.  Just sick.

1 minute ago, "The" Donnie Ray said:

S. Lawson

J. Smith

M. Jack

R. Ragland

Sorry I'm still trying to figure it out too. But then again we still have TD sooooo

8 minutes ago, "The" Donnie Ray said:

S. Lawson

J. Smith

M. Jack

R. Ragland