Jump to content

Stanford @ Northwestern


Falconsfan567
 Share

Recommended Posts

Let's be honest: How fair is it really for a west coast team to play a noon EST game? It's bad enough that Northwestern is playing at 11:00 AM (CST) but Stanford hitting the field at 9:00 AM (PST) is a huge disadvantage to them IMO. And yes, I'm sure they had early morning practices to prepare.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Let's be honest: How fair is it really for a west coast team to play a noon EST game? It's bad enough that Northwestern is playing at 11:00 AM (CST) but Stanford hitting the field at 9:00 AM (PST) is a huge disadvantage to them IMO. And yes, I'm sure they had early morning practices to prepare.

About as fair as Colorado having to start a game at around 11:00 PM local time the other night.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...