Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

ya_boi_j

Meet The Poster

706 posts in this topic

Alright. Thanks for that. You have a beautiful family.

I'm a new member but not new to the boards at all. Been here since '09 I suppose. My name is Clay. Born in Florida but lived in Georgia most my life. Been a part of a falcon family since I started playing football around the age of 9 (only 19 now) but I haven't missed a game in those ten years. And yes, that means I was patrolling these boards when I was 13. Mostly just because my dad was a huge poster.

Also a huge Atlanta Hawks fan and watch Bulldog games whenever I can but not as avidly as the other two. Unlike you, "yaboi," I don't really root for any other team (unless they're playing the NFC south)

I also am currently attending Florida Atlantic University. Home of the Owls down here in Boca Raton, Florida. Unfortunately I have to put up with Dolphin and Heat fans but the weather is always a plus. Look forward to heated debates on whether or not we should trade all of our star players. Thanks again OP. Good idea. Good post

Alright. Thanks for that. You have a beautiful family.

I'm a new member but not new to the boards at all. Been here since '09 I suppose. My name is Clay. Born in Florida but lived in Georgia most my life. Been a part of a falcon family since I started playing football around the age of 9 (only 19 now) but I haven't missed a game in those ten years. And yes, that means I was patrolling these boards when I was 13. Mostly just because my dad was a huge poster.

Also a huge Atlanta Hawks fan and watch Bulldog games whenever I can but not as avidly as the other two. Unlike you, "yaboi," I don't really root for any other team (unless they're playing the NFC south)