What Drugs Have You Used?

AnonFalcFan

And what was your experience like? Would you say that you liked it? Or were the experiences you had taking drugs not very worthwhile? I have had some experiences but I would like to know about you. This is a great time to open up about all of our experiences and reflect on the times we have used drugs.

If you are having trouble writing about the experiences, here are some questions you can think about and answer. When, and where, specifically, were you when you took the drugs? I would like exact GPS coordinates of the setting, the people that you were around when you took the drugs, and the time down to the minute that you took the drugs. Please tell me whether or not the people around you were using drugs. I would also appreciate you telling me the specific drugs you used on the night in question. Further, I would like the name, phone number, and SSN of the person you got the drugs from. Hopefully that will jog your memories of all the great times that you had on drugs and we can have a pleasant conversation about those good old days.

I am not a cop.

All of the drugs except for heroin and meth.

Same plus angel dust.

Whenever the narco detective would come to the media center in elementary school he would bring props. I remember he held up a mangled pair of handcuffs and said that an average sized woman was able to break them because she was under the effects of PCP and it gave her superhuman strength. I never wanted to try something so much in my life.

Weed - still smoke. I really like smoking pot and then doing yard work, or some other productive physical activity.

LSD - did this a TON in high school. SO much so that I had to stop. The experience was invaluable, but I haven't dosed in 20 years.

Mushrooms - still take mushrooms once a year or so, provided I'm in the right environment (prefer nature) and with the right people.