Jump to content

That Is Our Ball


freebird310
 Share

Recommended Posts

Guest King Jigsaw

You can't challenge a penalty. Even if they ruled a Falcons recovery, the personal foul happened during the play and not after it so the Packers get an automatic first rather than a 'half the distance' for the Falcons.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest King Jigsaw

Looked like after the fumble to me.....

Fumble doesn't end a play, dude. If the whistle hadn't blown because there was still a fight over the ball then that hit happened during the play, meaning automatic first.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest King Jigsaw

. No. The call was late hit, so it's a dead ball foul.

I thought the call was "Unnecessary Roughness" because TJax hit Rodgers in the back rather than going for the live ball.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...