Does Anyone Here Play Fanduel?

Falcon918

Great game to play. I have been playing for a couple of years and just found a link to refer friends who may be interested. Since Im on this board daily I decided to share. I do benefit when you sign up but thats not why I am sharing. Just want to share the fun! You can play for money or play for free. Click link to find out more.

https://www.fanduel.com/?invitedby=falcons918&cnl=da

Ever since the US gov cracked down on internet gambling and rewrote the law, these fantasy betting sites have popped up. Its a loophole and I imagine it will be addressed at some point. Just keep in mind the same people running the former internet gambling sites are the ones running this now. Not saying you can't win, but they aren't new at this, and these companies are designed to turn a profit.

Also, keep in mind that where the money is accounted may mean some of it is forfeited as much was when the regulations were last changed. Keep an ear out if the government moves to revise the law and closes the loophole.

Just wanted to keep you informed, grown men can make their own minds up. With all that said, good luck!

I suggest you do research but I have been playing for years. I have won money and have lost but now I win more than I lose. I figured out that if I play head to head games I have a 50% chance of winning. I am pretty knowledgeable about fantasy football so I have been doing very well lately. I didnt know this info when I first started. You can play for a little as $1. You can also practice the free games. If you want to try it out.

Edited by Falcon918