Ota Photo Snap Judgements/ Observations/ Questions

RYNE

http://www.atlantafa...c9-89c0053b5e93

There are some photos that are up on Atlantafalcons.com right now. Just by looking at them I notice a few things. Obviously I have no inside knowledge, but it is just what I observe...

#1 My god does Steven Jackson look good in the black and red. I am really really excited about this.

#2 Corey Peters looks like he has added a lot of weight.

#3 Why is Weatherspoon not practicing? They probably said but I must of missed it.

#4 #12 Sean Renfree looks like Matt Schaub

#5 There is a picture of Matt Ryan taking a shotgun snap, who is snapping him the ball? Joe Hawley NOT Peter Konz. IDK if that means anything, but it did jump out at me.

#6 Matt Ryan looks to be in great shape.

#7 Julio Jones looks like a beast as usual.

#8 Osi looks pretty good in the black and red as well.

#9 When you look at the photo of the offensive line you can see Baker has short arms lol. I think he played well last year, and am not worried about him at all... just thought it was funny.

#10 Where is Alford? I know Trufant is at school, I am assuming Alford is as well.

Looking at this pictures is getting me really excited for the season. I can not wait. We are going to be good barring major injuries.

Edited by RYNE

• Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I used to be toned like Steven Jackson........and then honey buns came into my life lol.

but anyway

#1 I agree

#2 Yeah hoping he was asked to put that on

#3 I'm guessing an injury

#4 Yes he does

#5 Hawley was taking snaps,but I think that is because he is a veteran and Konz has to earn it.

#6 Yes he does seem to be putting on a little more muscle

#7 Julio is....well Julio

#8 He does look pretty natural in the red and black

#9 T-rex arms are always hilarious

#10 He was there #23

053013_falcons_CC20.JPG

Edited by SavvyFalcon89

If he needed it I sure hope so.