Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Falconsfan567

Braves @ Pirates

660 posts in this topic

Week 1 - Sunday - September 8 - at New Orleans Saints - 1:00 PM - FOX

Week 2 - Sunday - September 15 - St. Louis Rams - 1:00 PM - FOX

Week 3 - Sunday - September 22 - at Miami Dolphins - 4:05 PM - FOX

Week 4 - Sunday - September 29 - New England Patriots - 8:30 PM - NBC

Week 5 - Monday - October 7 - New York Jets - 8:40 - ESPN

Week 6 - BYE WEEK

Week 7 - Sunday - October 20 - Tampa Bay Buccaneers - 1:00 PM - FOX

Week 8 - Sunday - October 27 - at Arizona Cardinals - 4:25 PM - FOX

Week 9 - Sunday - November 3 - at Carolina Panthers - 1:00 PM - FOX

Week 10 - Sunday - November 10 - Seattle Seahawks - 1:00 PM - FOX

Week 11 - Sunday - November 17 - at Tampa Bay Buccaneers - 1:00 PM - FOX

Week 12 - Thursday - November 21 - New Orleans Saints - 8:25 PM - NFLN

*Week 13 - Sunday - December 1 - at Buffalo Bills - 4:05 PM - FOX

Week 14 - Sunday - December 8 - at Green Bay Packers - 8:30 PM - NBC

Week 15 - Sunday - December 15 - Washington Redskins - 1:00 PM - FOX

**Week 16 - Monday - December 23 - at San Francisco 49ers - 8:40 PM - ESPN

Week 17 - Sunday - December 29 - Carolina Panthers - 1:00 PM - FOX

*Game in Toronto

**Last regular season game at Candlestick Park

sdogg likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Is it me or does it seem like JUP is kind if a jerk, I mean whenever someone hits a homerun he can't just let them enjoy it, he has to hit one too. Selfish man!

I'm kidding or course.........jerks...

sdogg likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Heyward looked at a freaking home run pitch right down the middle belt high on the first pitch and then ended up striking out. SMDH.

Looks like we will have to win again by a HR...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites