Message Board Gm's

For all the GM's on this board, can you tell the rest of us what the Falcons WILL do in the offseason in terms of cuts, releases, player signings, etc. This should help the rest of us in knowing who doesn't know what the h*ll they're talking about from who does. I for one keep my mouth shut because I'm not good with cap #'s and that sort of thing and never really studied it, but I'll make a prediction that Turner won't be back because he's in the decline and we need a younger version of him with a lot of burst.

I'd prefer people to pretend they're picking players where the falcons are in the draft so we can look back next year or the year after and compare them to TD, cause they all like to say how they'd have drafted clay Mathews and they seen cruz coming a mile away and so on.

Yup. Seen that crap on this board too many times

Guest Negatorris

I'd prefer people to pretend they're picking players where the falcons are in the draft so we can look back next year or the year after and compare them to TD, cause they all like to say how they'd have drafted clay Mathews and they seen cruz coming a mile away and so on.

Lol I remember the first game of the year (Cowboys @ Giants) where Demarco Murray had a good game, and some bum made a thread bashing TD for not drafting him. Things like this happened multiple times last season, it was funny. I'm sure it'll happen again.

I thought roddy was a ******** pick considering we had spent first rounders on Jenkins and price. Go figure!

I wasn't on the messageboard then but I thought roddy was a bad pick - and looked like I was right after the first two years.........Roddy has been the best WR in NFL over last 5 years - his numbers almost identical to Calvin Johnson's.

I just got on this board this year, so i cant be bashed, hehehe but im sure its comin lol. Ive posted my share of mock offseasons on this thing. It'll probably come back to kick me in the rear lol.