What's The Meaning Of Your Username Here?

Sergeant

Hello everyone. Thought I'd try a bit of a different thread other than what the media keeps saying about the Falcons before their first playoff game. This is my first topic on the Falcons forum, and during my short time here, I've been curious as to some peoples usernames here and the significance behind them, such as Gritz, Supes, Peyton, etc.

Some of you have easy to understand usernames (FFS1970) but if you want to post the meaning behind it feel free to post it anyways!

I became a fan during the 2007 season (yes, one of our worst seasons ever) because that's when I started playing and understanding football in high school. I've been visiting these boards for about 2 years now, but only recently made an account to post on. The significance of my username is simple: My name is Michael, and I'm a huge Falcons fan. I go by Michael, but I think Mike the Falcon sounds better than Michael the Falcon.

I'll be visiting these boards quite frequently over the next years, so this is also a good way to establish some sort of connection and introduce myself to a lot of you.

So anyways, I look forward to all of your replies, and learning a little bit about yourself and the basis behind your username.

P.S. GO FALCONS!

• Replies 261
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic