Need Some Help Fellow Falcon Fans

paul n coke

I have been out of work for over 6 months. In no way shape or form am I asking for a "handout". I was simply trying to inquire and see if any of our fellow fans within the metro atlanta area had any openings at their place of employment or know anyone that can point me in the right direction. Im a college grad and have had a tough time since moving back home finding employment through job boards, temp agencies, cold calls, etc. I know this isnt exactly falcon related, but I have supported this team every year of my 24 year existence and would really appreciate the help from people I consider like "family" (even though I know none of you personally) because we all come here and congregate every day to talk about our team. Thanks in advance, anything will be greatly appreciated. RISE UP

I have been out of work for over 6 months. In no way shape or form am I asking for a "handout". I was simply trying to inquire and see if any of our fellow fans within the metro atlanta area had any openings at their place of employment or know anyone that can point me in the right direction. Im a college grad and have had a tough time since moving back home finding employment through job boards, temp agencies, cold calls, etc. I know this isnt exactly falcon related, but I have supported this team every year of my 24 year existence and would really appreciate the help from people I consider like "family" (even though I know none of you personally) because we all come here and congregate every day to talk about our team. Thanks in advance, anything will be greatly appreciated. RISE UP

You need to let folks know what you do before they can help, what is your occupation ?