1 Lunatic 1 Ice Pick

Watched it. Rather messed up. No I'm not going to post a link. That Magnotta is one messed up freak. I'll say this, he does know how to entertain himself.

Although you can amuse yourself by watching this dude's reactions while watching it. He had me rolling. I'd say NSFW because of the dude's language, but again, it's just pretty funny.

And BTW, I don't recommend you watch 1 Lunatic 1 Ice Pick unless you don't wanna sleep at night. I was fine but I'm not overly weighed down with sensitivity and compassion. Friggin' messed up vid tho.

Edited by Guvmintcheeze

I Just Finished My First Full College Year, And My Major Is Criminal Justice.. I Have To Prepare Myself To See Things Like This.. But I Don't Know.

I think after a few times you'll be fine. Human adaptability is one of our most amazing qualities.

Not in the same class, but one Summer I slaughtered hogs with a friend at his Grandad's. Couldn't eat lunch the first two days, but by the end of the week I could of eaten a ham sandwich while spraying all that blood down the drain or sawing the legs off.

I think after a few times you'll be fine. Human adaptability is one of our most amazing qualities.

Not in the same class, but one Summer I slaughtered hogs with a friend at his Grandad's. Couldn't eat lunch the first two days, but by the end of the week I could of eaten a ham sandwich while spraying all that blood down the drain or sawing the legs off.

Guess I'll Watch It.

Yeah it was pretty messed up.

Still think the beheadings are more gruesome, but this is pretty high on the sick radar.

I'm gonna go with, in total, what the dude did, erm,..all in all..that'd be hard to beat. And I'm NOT making a pun about the severed arm masturbation thing.

I think.

I'm gonna go with, in total, what the dude did, erm,..all in all..that'd be hard to beat. And I'm NOT making a pun about the severed arm masturbation thing.

I think.

Ya, but the guy was unconscious/already dead during it.