Do You Ever Watch America's Game.....

Guest Gritz

Of course you'll be waiting a long time for that episode. Don't hold your breath. Relax, you'll see a second one on the Saints before the first one featuring Ryan or White.

Believe that.

Bullsheet Swamp Gas.

I'm happy for you though that they now have public access internet in the Metairie libraries.

Bullsheet Swamp Gas.

I'm happy for you though that they now have public access internet in the Metairie libraries.

Yeah-except I'm a college graduate with a good job and family life -living in an Atlanta suburb for the past decade (all while maintaining my Season tickets for the Saints).

I get to see and hear your reactions from losing to us and not being better up close and year-round.

Actually sitting in an Auto Dealership lobby waiting for my Land Rover to be serviced...pal.

Oh my, What's your comeback to that?

Edited by Saints Season TicketHolder

Yeah-except I'm a college graduate with a good job and family life -living in an Atlanta suburb for the past decade (all while maintaining my Season tickets for the Saints).

I get to see and hear your reactions from losing to us and not being better up close and year-round.

Actually sitting in an Auto Dealership lobby waiting for my Land Rover to be serviced...pal.

Doesn't matter what u drive or how much money you have... You're still a ***** and a Taints fan

Guys, I was just having fun. I'm going to stop with the insults and keep this on football related topics. My bad.

Glad you explained that because we are not used to entertaining Saints fans with a sense of humor. I guess we were gonna have to find one eventually. laugh.png

Guest Gritz

What, I was too busy servicing your Supermodel wife.....later we're going to do it in your revolving bed in your Buckhead mansion before we take your private jet to your place in the Hamptons.

You shouldn't mind though. You'll be busy fighting the Magic Unicorns on Mars.