Our Team Is Set, No More Additions, Just Add Depth

For the fifth time...we are ready at ALL positions. We just needed an OC and DC that know what the heck to do. Not to mention an O-line coach that's going to get great results. I have faith in this team "as is".

I've been saying it for about 3 years Mularkey and BVG simply didn't know what to do with all this talent! (go back and check my posts). This all will change this season we're going to rip some shlt up!

Just another message to motivate and get you excited!

1) For the fifth time...we are ready at ALL positions.

2) We just needed an OC and DC that know what the heck to do.

3) Not to mention an O-line coach that's going to get great results.

4) I have faith in this team "as is".

1) No one competent to play LT. No one competent to play C. No one competent to play RG. No MLB. No reliable proven CB other than DRob.

2) Our DC is a great hire. Our OC was #32 out of 32 coordinators last hear; he runs an antiquated Raider-Ball system that requires Matt Ryan to do what is does least well, and it asks the line to hold blocks for an eternity.

3) Our O-Line "savior" hasn't been on an NFL sideline since the Clinton administration.

4) I have absolutely zero faith in this FO's ability to get us over the hump.

1) No one competent to play LT. No one competent to play C. No one competent to play RG. No MLB. No reliable proven CB other than DRob.

2) Our DC is a great hire. Our OC was #32 out of 32 coordinators last hear; he runs an antiquated Raider-Ball system that requires Matt Ryan to do what is does least well, and it asks the line to hold blocks for an eternity.

3) Our O-Line "savior" hasn't been on an NFL sideline since the Clinton administration.