Sometimes Thursday Comes Early! Baton Bob Is Back!

HolyMoses

Since it's Thursday, I'll tell you. The kind of goober that has no gut and likes to subtly remind us all that he's in phenomenal shape.

Awe shucks! If we ever revisit the message board gay recruitment dance, I know who I'm asking!

Actually, even on casual days, I think it's unprofessional not to have your shirt tucked in at the office. Plus probably a little of what Kicker said, even though I'm still 5-10 pounds over race weight. I've always thought vanity ("pride") was the most foregivable of the 7 deadly sins.

Of course, I'm kind of partial to glutiny.

And like president Carter, I'm not a stranger to lust .....

Now that I think about it:

Sloth: especially in the off season

Greed: I'm a lawyer!!!

Wrath? I've been banded .....

Envy: every time I see a Boxster

Thank God I'm Jewish.

A plague on both your houses.

Trust me, dude. Most of my friends are lawyers. A huge majority. There is a plague.

You know those times in life when you say somehting, or express and opinion, and the person you're talking to says 'Yeah, totally', and you both nod and sip your beer? Relish those moments, because I NEVER have them. Instead, I hear 'True, but you could also say that...', or 'That might be the case, but have you ever considered...'.

Then they sip their beer and I chug mine.

Envy: every time I see a Boxster

Thank God I'm Jewish.

The Sopranos - Season 4 Episode 1: "All Debts Public and Private"

(Dinner at Tony Soprano household)

Ralphie: Anthony, I ever tell you about the time I had a Harley?

Anthony: Whoa, cool.

Ralphie: '74, shovel-head. I could blow off Porsches on that thing.

Matt: Not my dad's Boxster.

Ralphie: What's your name ?

Matt: Matt.