No Expectations For The Falcons

NAVY FALCON

First of all, I am an Atlanta native and I have been supporting all of the Atlanta based sports teams for over 40 years now. After watching the Falcons over the first three games, I have absolutely no expectations for this team. I will continue to support the Falcons and watch every game, but I really don't expect them to make it to the playoffs this year. After losing to the Packers in the playoffs last year, I have decided to detach my emotions from the Falcons because their losses affect my attitude at home and at work. By the way, the Braves are choking once again!!!

I still believe we will get better and better as the season goes on.

Will that equal a play-off berth? Maybe. Maybe not. The schedule is tough and we need to start putting some wins together.

We are definitely not playing as good as we have since '08, although there are some bright spots on the team. Our LBs are looking good and Gonzo is playing better than last year.

I still believe we will get better and better as the season goes on.

Will that equal a play-off berth? Maybe. Maybe not. The schedule is tough and we need to start putting some wins together.

We are definitely not playing as good as we have since '08, although there are some bright spots on the team. Our LBs are looking good and Gonzo is playing better than last year.

I'm with you.

First of all, I am an Atlanta native and I have been supporting all of the Atlanta based sports teams for over 40 years now. After watching the Falcons over the first three games, I have absolutely no expectations for this team. I will continue to support the Falcons and watch every game, but I really don't expect them to make it to the playoffs this year. After losing to the Packers in the playoffs last year, I have decided to detach my emotions from the Falcons because their losses affect my attitude at home and at work. By the way, the Braves are choking once again!!!