Saturday, December 11

Class A Championship

1:00pm Clinch County vs. Savannah Christian - clinch county

Class AAA Championship

4:30pm Carrollton vs. Sandy Creek - carrollton

Class AAAAA Championship

8:00pm Brookwood vs. Colquitt County - Brookwood

btw all the games are on GPB.

ya gotta go for my high school brookwood.

Kinda funny I just realized that this semester for one of my classes, me and 2 others from my class had to drive down to Moultrie for a project and we were working with some of the coaches of Colquitt.. ya i know "cool story bro" ya ya hah

What year did u graduate?

I grew up in gwinnett and went to brookwood for 2 yrs then we moved to cobb and I transfered to harrison. But I graduated in 03. But coach crews is my uncle so I've always paid close attention to them. Grew up in that program.

Really your Uncle? small world hah, I was friends with his daughter her senior year we had acouple electives together. Im really glad we are back on top though, It was a bad couple years for Gwinnett football as a whole these past couple years

Really your Uncle? small world hah, I was friends with his daughter her senior year we had acouple electives together. Im really glad we are back on top though, It was a bad couple years for Gwinnett football as a whole these past couple years

Yea she is getting married in a couple of months, but its great they are back up there I know his first few years as HC after hunter stepped down were rough.

Yea she is getting married in a couple of months, but its great they are back up there I know his first few years as HC after hunter stepped down were rough.