Fitz wants out of AZ?

Ake Man

I live in the Phoenix area, and it's all they are talking about on the radio...his discontent. He can walk away after this year and become a FA. If we get the 7mil from Vick back, we should be about 35million under the cap (im no expert, but this is simple math). I know we have basically an entire offensive line to resign, especially Clabo and Dahl. Other than that, do you think it's at all possible to sign a Fitzgerald? I know he would like to play here, or I think he would at least.

I know this sounds very Madden-esque, but this is potentially would make my DECADE be awesome as a fan. He probably would want something around 5 years and 10 million a year, a little more than Roddy makes. On a slow news day, I think this might provide some fodder. :ph34r:

• Replies 105
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I live in the Phoenix area, and it's all they are talking about on the radio...his discontent. He can walk away after this year and become a FA. If we get the 7mil from Vick back, we should be about 35million under the cap (im no expert, but this is simple math). I know we have basically an entire offensive line to resign, especially Clabo and Dahl. Other than that, do you think it's at all possible to sign a Fitzgerald? I know he would like to play here, or I think he would at least.

I know this sounds very Madden-esque, but this is potentially would make my DECADE be awesome as a fan. He probably would want something around 5 years and 10 million a year, a little more than Roddy makes. On a slow news day, I think this might provide some fodder. :ph34r:

I would love it, but it simply wont happen. And I think you know that..