Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

JCDirtyBird

Looking to Tailgate

58 posts in this topic

I'm new to the Falcons. I just moved to Atlanta 4 months ago and I bought season tickets to the Falcons. I'm looking to find tailgate group for the first game of the season. I can bring beer or whatever you need me to.

Atlanta_Dawgs46 likes this

I'm new to the Falcons. I just moved to Atlanta 4 months ago and I bought season tickets to the Falcons. I'm looking to find tailgate group for the first game of the season. I can bring beer or whatever you need me to.

You are welcomed to stop by at ours in the gulch. I think we have about 10 coming.

You are welcomed to stop by at ours in the gulch. I think we have about 10 coming.

That's great. I would love to. How do I find you? You can send me an e-mail at jcarrasco13@yahoo.com and we can exchange info.

That's great. I would love to. How do I find you? You can send me an e-mail at jcarrasco13@yahoo.com and we can exchange info.

Thanks for stopping by. You are welcome to come for any game.

Anyone have an idea on how late is too late if I want to get in one of the lot's for some tailgating? Looks like the Yellow Lot might be the way to go.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. B)

falconsfromengland likes this

Hey everyone... I moved here in April from Connecticut and I got myself some season tix and a Blue Parking lot pass... I'm looking to make some new friends down here and would love to tailgate if you got room for one more.. Please email me at epaproctor@yahoo.com if you're willing to take on a Falcon n00bie... :) I will be more than happy to bring some goodies to the game this weekend!

Thanks!

Sorry to revive a dead topic, but looks like I can't start a new one and this actually kind of fits what I'm looking for.