-Falcon4Ever- Posted September 13, 2010 Share Posted September 13, 2010 So that meant no first down. But after he passed the first down marker a def came in and hit him.According to the rules, after the play is whistled dead any hit after is a late hit, and therefore, a personel foul. So basically we were robbed twice on that one shoulda been first down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.