Jump to content



Recommended Posts


Quarterbacks (3)

Matt Ryan, Chris Redman and John Parker Wilson.

Running backs (5)

Jerious Norwood, Michael Turner, Ovie Mughelli, Jason Snelling and Antone Smith.

Wide receivers (5)

Michael Jenkins, Roddy White, Harry Douglas, Brian Finneran and Eric Weems.

Tight ends (3)

Justin Peelle, Michael Palmer and Tony Gonzalez.

Offensive line (10)

Todd McClure, Justin Blalock, Harvey Dahl, Sam Baker, Tyson Clabo, Will Svitek, Garrett Reynolds, Rob Bruggerman, Joe Hawley and Mike Johnson.

Defensive line (9)

Trey Lewis, John Abraham, Kroy Biermann, Lawrence Sidbury, Corey Peters, Chauncey Davis, Peria Jerry, Jonathan Babineaux, Jamaal Anderson and Vance Walker.

Linebackers (6)

Curtis Lofton, Mike Peterson, Stephen Nicholas, Sean Weatherspoon, Coy Wire, Spencer Adkins.

Defensive backs (9)

Brent Grimes, Christopher Owens, Dunta Robinson, William Moore, Dominique Franks, Erik Coleman, Shann Schillinger and Thomas DeCoud and Brian Williams.

Specialists (3)

Matt Bryant, Michael Koenen and Joe Zelenka

Suspended List/Roster Exempt (2)

Jonathan Babineaux, Robert James

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Babineau and Robert James face suspensions by the league thus they do not count against the 53 man roster. The league views suspensions differently thatn I believed and doesn't want to handicap a team for a knuclehead while at the same time the union allows them to practice while under suspension.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...