if i was a rookie and JA98 told me to carry his pads...

Mr.Nash

I probally would say no! I know its part of what rookies do, if Abe asked thats a different story. Samething with Dez Bryant.Im sure if it was Witten or somebody like that he would have carried them but it was garbage Roy Williams! the player he's probally gonna replace on the field. Just my thoughts on that. ( I know its not really falcons related) oh and by the way, anybody catch keith Brookings on NFL network pumping up the Cowboys? he looks like an ***! lol

I probally would say no! I know its part of what rookies do, if Abe asked thats a different story. Samething with Dez Bryant.Im sure if it was Witten or somebody like that he would have carried them but it was garbage Roy Williams! the player he's probally gonna replace on the field. Just my thoughts on that. ( I know its not really falcons related) oh and by the way, anybody catch keith Brookings on NFL network pumping up the Cowboys? he looks like an ***! lol

Then I guess everybody would think you are a disrespecting, all about me, punk rookie like they do Dez Bryant. lol!

If a rook won't carry Busterson's pads I fully expect Busterson to kick his as. Busterson is a four year vet. There is a protocol in football.

If Busterson punked out for some reason I would hope somebody else on the squad or in the FO would straighten the rook out.

Thats kinda my point, Anderson WOULDNT dare ask a him to do that! Did you hear anyback lash from the other Cowboy palyers about that? no, they didnt even take up for Roy...

Thats kinda my point, Anderson WOULDNT dare ask a him to do that! Did you hear anyback lash from the other Cowboy palyers about that? no, they didnt even take up for Roy...