Who has the worst fans in the SEC?

Obviously, I am biased but the worst fans to me are Bammers and Tennessee fans. I have had numerous instances at Bryant Denny, particularly during the streak, where fans made incredibly threatening comments and even racist comments at a friend during the game. I have had a lot of pleasant experiences even down in Baton Rouge and Athens.

What do yall think?

Just as a reminder of the Bammers, here is some video evidence:

Bammer

You're in the South. You're gonna have pockets of racist rednecks everywhere no matter what school they're pulling for.

I personally like the ignorant fans who "bleed" their schools colors when there's nothing about them that screams "university." They simply grew up watching the games and/or perhaps they had a relative attend the school a long time ago. :rolleyes:

I gotta say Fla. fans.......we whipped their arsses for most of the 70's and 80's yet did not rub their noses in it.....Gator fans are obnoxious winners. Will be glad when their dominance slows down a bit....they've dominated for awhile now.

uga and lsu fans by far. although the uga fans in my town are just shy of being mentally ********. they watch the highlights on espn and thats it. lsu fans or just plain obnoxious and bama fans are starting to get this way. the best fan base that i can actually have some good trash talk is actually Tennessee fans. I'm from Tallahassee and fsu fan base are good to talk to about football.

I gotta say Fla. fans.......we whipped their arsses for most of the 70's and 80's yet did not rub their noses in it.....Gator fans are obnoxious winners. Will be glad when their dominance slows down a bit....they've dominated for awhile now.

of the last 15 years the only thing i here from the pups are Lindsay Scott

That's because you didn't have the internet.

What were you going to do, drive to Florida and talk crap to them?