Can't wait to hear all the whining about ESPN.

Fleur de Brees

Why watch ESPN? If I want to see a big circle jerk over Drew Brees, I'll go to the Ain'ts board.

It doesn't bother me, it will make the epic collapse of the beloved Ain'ts so much sweeter. The Media Bukkake over the Ain'ts will be over soon enough.

Congrats to the saints...I would've gone the girls CONN basketball team but that's me...

You know WFW, I actually agree with you. What the UCONN womens team has done is amazing. Where my real knowledge of any sports comes is basketball, I'm a student I guess you can say. But even watching the show I said, I find it hard to believe that a girls college basketball team will beat out the Saints, Lakers, Yankees, and Blackhawks.

Why watch ESPN? If I want to see a big circle jerk over Drew Brees, I'll go to the Ain'ts board.

It doesn't bother me, it will make the epic collapse of the beloved Ain'ts so much sweeter. The Media Bukkake over the Ain'ts will be over soon enough.

ESPN HAS NEVER REGISTERED ON MY RICHTER SCALE. I HAVEN'T WATCHED IT

IN OVER 3 YEARS. AS FOR THE SAINT BOARD. I WON'T BE CAUGHT OVER THERE.

BESIDES, WHY GO OVER THERE ..... YOU CAN JUST WAIT ON'EM OVER HERE.

:lol:

True that. I lurked over there a few weeks ago, not much going on. No wonder they come here. That board looks like it was put together in 1985 on a Commodore 64.

True that. I lurked over there a few weeks ago, not much going on. No wonder they come here. That board looks like it was put together in 1985 on a Commodore 64.

hey man **** you!

that was a Commodore 128

I haven't checked TATF, have they gone all 3-Mile Island yet?