I'll be attending my 1st Falcon game. Any tips?

I've been a Falcon fan for years, but haven't been able to attend a game. That changes this year. Finances and good timing will allow me to finally go to one.Since me and my family drive up from Savannah to my uncle's house in College Park for Thanksgiving almost every year, so we decided to attend the game against the Packers that weekend. Any tips for a GA Dome rookie like me from you game vets? Do's & don'ts? I want to leave with at least 1 autograph. Whats the best way to accomplish that? Now the most important question, what to eat? I'm a GA Dome rookie, but I'm an all pro eater :P ! I love to sample the foods when I go places. places always seem to have their own unique tastes and flavors. anyway, hope to see some of you there!

Please be in your seat well before kick off .....Be loud which im sure u will be, and if u drink you might wanna get started outside before you come in, unless you dont drink or dont mind paying 7bucks a beer. also do ride marta from the College Park transtation its easier.

Edited by LOSTCHILD

Please be in your seat well before kick off .....Be loud which im sure u will be, and if u drink you might wanna get started outside before you come in, unless you dont drink or dont mind paying 7bucks a beer. also do ride marta from the College Park transtation its easier.

7 bucks! Wow,I'm glad I don't drink! Then again, I'm guessing the food won't be cheep either, and I will be eating.

Get to the game before kickoff.......and please be a 12th man!!!!

Don't worry, my girlfriend's 11 yr old daughter will be with us. she started watching games with me a year ago and I think I've created a monster! The girls nuts :blink: ! As long as she's nuts for the Falcons! Speaking of her, what kid friendly stuff is there?