The Case for Sergio Kindle by The Smartest Man in the World (Me)

The Official Sergio Poll  

23 members have voted

1. 1. Why don't you want the Falcons to draft Sergio Kindle?

• I actually DO want Sergio Kindle.
    • I just don't trust the guy, and yes, it's a Texas thing.
    • Who is Sergio Kindle? Did you mean Sean Witherspoon?
    • Peria Jerry will be back next year and he will have 1,000 sacks.
    • My friend knows a very high ranking individual in the Falcons brass who said that there is a chance that Kindle may very possibly be a bust.
    • LOL-Do you know how to use the search feature? Someone made a Sergio Kindle thread in January of 2008. Newbie! LOL!
    • Special teams decides 4-5 games every year-vote Leigh Tiffin in round 1
    • I watched his 3-cone drill at the combine on the NFL Network, and it sent up some red flags... Did I tell you I work as a scout when I'm not posting 60 times a day?
    • I LOVE THOMAS DIMITROFF!!!KJADHLKGAHDG
    • I don't need a reason-I have 40,000 posts, and my lack of a life somehow makes my opinion more valid than yours.

Why aren't we talking about Sergio Kindle? Why isn't ANYONE talking about Sergio Kindle? All I hear about is Ndamakung Suh. Let's talk about a prospect who's first name I can actually spell. Speaking of which, Sergio is a pretty good first name. This is reason #1 why we should draft him. Kindle. Amazon.com liked it so much, they named their e-reader after him. The guy's not even in the pros yet, and Amazon.com wants a piece, and you guys start 6,000 topics about Sean Witherspoon, or "Spoon." Come on man... That's an eating utensil. Give me just ONE guy who had a successful NFL career while being named after an eating utensil, and I will admit that I'm wrong... You can't do it. I rest my case. Stop talking about Sean Witherspoon, he won't be there at 19.