Hello Everybody

Thank you all for the warm reception ,during my last visit.

I know it's tough going when your team is not doing well.

Please remember I am an expert on bad teams being a lifelong Saints fan.

After all the suffering they have put me through they owe me :rolleyes:

I know the cards are stack against you,this year,,but Matt Ryan is the real deal.

And I see a great rivalry in the up coming years.

His injuries combined with the usual sophomore slump is just the nature of the NFL.

And I see your running game really catching fire,if your coaches keep their act together,and build the team around QB.Patience is a hard to swallow virtue.

It is likely you will have to chalk this season up.

I have chalked up about 32 seasons so I know how it feels.

I was hoping to log on earlier this week and talk x's and O's but family and work kept me sidetrack.

I would also like to once again send my condolences to your board member who recently lost his wife,and remind him I share his grief through the recent loss of both my parents.

best wishes bob

Edited by Gainesville Saint

Thank you all for the warm reception ,during my last visit.

I know it's tough going when your team is not doing well.

Please remember I am an expert on bad teams being a lifelong Saints fan.

After all the suffering they have put me through they owe me :rolleyes:

I know the cards are stack against you,this year,,but Matt Ryan is the real deal.

And I see a great rivalry in the up coming years.

His injuries combined with the usual sophomore slump is just the nature of the NFL.

And I see your running game really catching fire,if your coaches keep their act together,and build the team around QB.Patience is a hard to swallow virtue.

It is likely you will have to chalk this season up.

I have chalked up about 32 seasons so I know how it feels.

I was hoping to log on earlier this week and talk x's and O's but family and work kept me sidetrack.