Our defense could be facing a 3-headed monster come Sunday

I get blasted for touting Choice around here since I'm a Tech alum, but the kid is money. He has done nothing but produce for 2 years. He is in a Turner like situation where he will get a good deal elsewhere once his initial contract is up. He may not be an every down back, but he as speed and good hands, and smply moves the ball. He was a steal in the 4th round.

I was more worried facing the Panthers than the Cowboys running game. I am worried the most about Tashard Choice he seems to be the most consistent RB. Hopefully Coach Smith and BVG will have a good gameplan.

I am really not worried that much i think our defense will step up they know what is at stake here.

Very worried about facing 3 quality backs that are all averaging over 5.0 ypc. The run defense has to hold up this week.

Yea, I have to say I am a little worried as well. Hopefully our D-line can play like they did last week.

That being said, I am still more worried about our secondary than anything else.

I get blasted for touting Choice around here since I'm a Tech alum, but the kid is money. He has done nothing but produce for 2 years. He is in a Turner like situation where he will get a good deal elsewhere once his initial contract is up. He may not be an every down back, but he as speed and good hands, and smply moves the ball. He was a steal in the 4th round.

Co-sign. I've been high on Choice since he was at Georgia Tech. I'm not a Georgia or Georgia Tech fan, but I know a good player when I see one. He's a good RB that has done nothing but good things in Dallas. An absolute steal for Dallas in that round.

There are weeks I feel like we can't be stopped and there are weeks I worry a little more. I don't like this week. I think they have been half asleep so far this year and coming back from a bye we might be facing a really tough opponent in their billion dollar house.