Jump to content

Officiating


Recommended Posts

If the ball can be trapped between the chest and arm and not be ruled a fumble when it pops out when one hits the ground, then why doesn't that go for the reciever as well? I mean it is always called incomplete.

I understand that the ground cannot cause the fumble.

Yea, but the ground can cause an incompletion??...i don't see what your getting at here

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...