Your first gaming system you played/owned

Hatch

Nintendo 64, I remember I got the 64 just as Star Wars Pod Racer came out (The first one) and that game kicked ***!. After I got that I started learning more about video games and played some of the older systems. I have an old atari with a bunch of games from my parents that they passed down to me.

name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="
type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>">
name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="
type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350">

LOL :lol: :lol:

NES. I played Mario/ Duck Hunt, Bubble Bobble, some mice game (I forgot its name), and a game with fighter jets.

I didn't really get into gaming until the Genesis and SNES.

Same here.

But my parents wouldn't ever buy me video games or systems, so the first one I ever owned was a Sega Genesis that I bought with saved-up lunch money and from washing cars and selling candy to classmates.

Had Atari first but it really wasnt mine, all i remember playing is Star Wars TESB and Spider-man. The first system that was mine was SNES. Got it for my 7th birthday with one of my all time favorite games, Donkey Kong. After that i have owned alot of the consoles atleast for a short period of time. Right now i have a PS3 and 360, and a Wii I really never play.

Guest Regular Guy

I had the Atari 2600 but wanted a Coleco vision Baaaaad!!! Over the years I have owned :

Atari 2600

Commodore 64

Commodore 128D

Amiga 500

NES

SNES

Genesis

Numerous Gaming PCs

Dreamcast

Numerous PS2s and PS2 Slim

Numerous XBOXs

XBOX 360

Wii

Several PS3s

PSP

Nintendo DS