Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

D-Will.OwnsCP3

SF game tailgaiting

21 posts in this topic

i'll be there... probably not tailgating though... i love when the falcons come out here... i was there when D-Hall got roasted last year year... :D:D:D good times...

im going as well.. hey we should all start a tail gate party in SF.. i would sooo do it but i dont have a truck or anything to set up for a BBQ ill be down to bring beers or w/e if you guys are down.. it would be sweet though

it would be sick, this is my first time in hostile envoirment, last time i just went to atlanta, we should start a new thread or what? what lot should we meet in? whos bringin what? whos all going? we should really orgnaize this it'll be badass guys esp for us cali falcon fans seeing that there are sooo few of us

Yall can pull off a pretty good tailgate without a truck. I'm sure the grocery store sells those one time bbq grills that comes with the charcoal for about $5. If not just by some sandwich meat, bread, chips and dip along with some beverages. Buy a $1 table cloth and spread it out on the trunk of the car. Buy a cheap cooler for $3 and your tailgate is official.

Come on guys "YOU CAN DO IT"

I will be there...will have a rental car...have no clue where I'll be parking...but will have some beer, throwaway grills, brats, and a few side items..... I can update you on my location that Sunday morning on Twitter, email, phone call..whatever it takes... pm me your contact info and I'll reply.

I will be there...will have a rental car...have no clue where I'll be parking...but will have some beer, throwaway grills, brats, and a few side items..... I can update you on my location that Sunday morning on Twitter, email, phone call..whatever it takes... pm me your contact info and I'll reply.

sounds good man ill park next to you if i can and will get this going, what all do you want me to bring?