Jump to content

Schedule and Predictions


Recommended Posts

New Orlean Saints

1.Sun, Sept. 13 vs. Detroit Lions FOX 1 p.m. win

2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m. loss

3 Sun, Sept. 27 at Buffalo Bills FOX 4:05 p.m.win

4 Sun, Oct. 4 vs. New York Jets CBS 4:05 p.m. win

5 Bye

6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. New York Giants FOX 1 p.m. loss

7 Sun, Oct. 25 at Miami Dolphins FOX 4:15 p.m.win

8 Mon, Nov. 2 vs. Atlanta Falcons ESPN 8:30 p.m.loss

9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Carolina Panthers FOX 4:05 p.m. loss

10 Sun, Nov. 15 at St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m. win

11 Sun, Nov. 22 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m. win

12 Mon, Nov. 30 vs. New England Patriots ESPN 8:30 p.m. loss

13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m. win

14 Sun, Dec. 13 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m. loss

15 Sat, Dec. 19 vs. Dallas Cowboys NFLN 8:20 p.m. win

16 Sun, Dec. 27 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m. win

17 Sun, Jan. 3 at Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m. loss

9-7

Carolina Panthers

1 Sun, Sept. 13 vs. Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m. loss

2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m. loss

3 Mon, Sept. 28 at Dallas Cowboys ESPN 8:30 p.m. win

4 Bye

5 Sun, Oct. 11 vs. Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m. loss

6 Sun, Oct. 18 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m. win

7 Sun, Oct. 25 vs. Buffalo Bills CBS 4:05 p.m. win

8 Sun, Nov. 1 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:15 p.m. loss

9 Sun, Nov. 8 at New Orleans Saints FOX 4:05 p.m. win

10 Sun, Nov. 15 vs. Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m. loss

11 Thu, Nov. 19 vs. Miami Dolphins NFLN 8:20 p.m. win

12 Sun, Nov. 29 at New York Jets FOX 1 p.m. win

13 Sun, Dec. 6 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m. win

14 Sun, Dec. 13 at New England Patriots FOX 1 p.m. loss

15 Sun, Dec. 20 vs. Minnesota Vikings NBC 8:20 p.m. win

16 Sun, Dec. 27 at New York Giants FOX 1 p.m. loss

17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m. win

9-7

Atlanta Falcons

1 Sun, Sept. 13 vs. Miami Dolphins CBS 1 p.m. win

2 Sun, Sept. 20 vs. Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m. win

3 Sun, Sept. 27 at New England Patriots FOX 1 p.m. loss

4 Bye

5 Sun, Oct. 11 at San Francisco 49ers FOX 4:05 p.m. win

6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. Chicago Bears NBC 8:20 p.m. win

7 Sun, Oct. 25 at Dallas Cowboys FOX 4:15 p.m. loss

8 Mon, Nov. 2 at New Orleans Saints ESPN 8:30 p.m. win

9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m. loss

10 Sun, Nov. 15 at Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m. win

11 Sun, Nov. 22 at New York Giants FOX 1 p.m. loss

12 Sun, Nov. 29 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m. win

13 Sun, Dec. 6 vs. Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m. loss

14 Sun, Dec. 13 vs. New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m. win

15 Sun, Dec. 20 at New York Jets FOX 1 p.m. win

16 Sun, Dec. 27 vs. Buffalo Bills CBS 1 p.m. loss

17 Sun, Jan. 3 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m. win

10-6

1st place. Atlanta falcons

2nd place. Carolina Panthers

3rd place. New Orlean Saints

4th place Bucs record who cares

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...