Find me the biggest strongest DT's in college.

I think by now, everybody knows I'm in favor of tall, powerful and nasty DTs like Henderson,Stroud and Haynesworth.

Who are the biggest strongest guys like that in college right now? I'm not talking necessarily about guys that are coming out this year, though you can list those too, but who are the freshmen, sophomores or juniors that fit that physical profile?

I'm not saying we pick them up based on their physical ability alone, but I want to know so I can investigate them a bit.

Anybody got any candidates?

Ha! Looking for your new Igor?

Seriously, the player that has jumped out to me in the little time I have looked around (I usually only focus on players coming out, so I don't pay much attention to underclassmen) - Kade Weston from UGA.

Now, don't go mistaking me for one of those UGA/SEC homers. I hate those types of fans. I am just a fan of college athletes that will go pro. Simply put, I'm a pro fan - not a college fan. And since I usually only watch college games to scout the pro prospects, it takes a little something for an athlete to catch my attention without me watching the game for him.

For instance, I was watching several games early this season to scout other players when I first started noticing BJ Raji. Now, he's a top 10 pick. But I was on here touting him up very early this past season when on most draft boards he was a second/third round prospect. I even had a few conversations with BCEaGleATLFaLcOn about him.

My point, in the few times I caught UGA games (usually to look at a player that was playing against UGA) Weston looked completely unblockable at times. However, he's not a regular starter (I have no idea why) and may have an issue with consistency. But when he's on, he looked great.

Kade Weston

http://uga.rivals.com/cviewplayer.asp?Player=51972

Well its still early... and we havent got to draft yet...

but we no longer have a top 5 pic like last year. to get us a money play.