Jump to content

Quick question


Recommended Posts

Could this be the first year that every division has a different winner that hte year before.

AFC East: Jest IMO will win this year Patriots won last year

AFC Wet: Broncos IMO will win this year and Chargers won this year

AFC North: Baltimore could win this year Steelers won it last year

AFC South: Titans will win this year Colts won last year

NFC East: Giants will win this year Cowboys won last year

NFC South: We might win this year and Bucs won it last year

NFC West: Cardinals will win this year Seahawks won last year

NFC North: Bears might win this year and Packers won last year


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...