Jump to content

Falcon's 2008 Record Predictions.


B^rooklyn
 Share

Recommended Posts

I do this every year, I take a good look at our schedule and determine wich games we are going to win and lose. I would like to know what ya think our final reord would be.

Game 1 // Detroit // Sunday, September 07 - We win 20-14

1-0

Game 2 // at Tampa Bay // Sunday, September 14 - We win 17-14

2-0

Game 3 // Kansas City // Sunday, September 21 - We lose 14-10

2-1

Game 4 // at Carolina // Sunday, September 28 - We win 17-3

3-1

Game 5 // at Green Bay // Sunday, October 05 - We lose 27-13

3-2

Game 6 // Chicago // Sunday, October 12 - We Lose 13-9

3-3

Game 7 // at Philadelphia // Sunday, October 26 - We lose 21-17

3-4

Game 8 // at Oakland // Sunday, November 02 - We win 24-16

4-4

Game 9 // New Orleans // Sunday, November 09 - We win 20-14

5-4

Game 10 // Denver // Sunday, November 16 - We lose 22-17

5-5

Game 11 // Carolina // Sunday, November 23 - We win 20-10

6-5

Game 12 // at San Diego // Sunday, November 30 - We lose 32-17

6-6

Game 13 // at New Orleans // Sunday, December 07 - We lose 24-12

6-7

Game 14 // Tampa Bay // Sunday, December 14 - We lose 14-6

6-8

Game 15 // at Minnesota // Sunday, December 21 - We lose 28-19

6-9

Game 16 // St. Louis // Sunday, December 28 - We win 21-12

7-9

So, I think we go 7-9

Many think we would be lucky to go 7-9...but I think we can do better than expected this season. I really think we can be last season's Browns.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

i think 8-8 or 9-7 is not out of the possibilty, no way we lose to KC at home in week 3. they have brodie croyle as their starting qb, and they lost their best defensive player in Jared Allen to the Vikings, not to mention theyre secondary problems. We have a pretty favorable schedule which should boost our record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

i think 8-8 or 9-7 is not out of the possibilty, no way we lose to KC at home in week 3. they have brodie croyle as their starting qb, and they lost their best defensive player in Jared Allen to the Vikings, not to mention theyre secondary problems. We have a pretty favorable schedule which should boost our record

I was thinking of that aswell but, the chances of us winning 4 games in a row seems unlikely.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...