Need a little info please

Wuts goin on people??? No newbie here, when the message board changed over it somehow locked me out so i gotta start from scratch. Anyway, can anybody who has been to training camp tell me how my boy Curtis Loften is doin??? Me livin in Oklahoma and all, sometimes the only info i can get on our boys is wut i read on here.

From what i saw at TC today. he was straight 2nd team, and heck Taylor was in 1st team and 2nd team(part of the time). I did hear that when taylor isnt playing MLB he has been practicing with 1st team, or when taylor is resting. today Taylor was reading the offense better than any1. Lofton was pretty good at backup. you could see him moving around.

Lofton is with the 1st team already....he should have no problem holding off the FA scrub Tony Taylor......No matter how much these UGA homers try and boost up thier favoriote players....lol

GO TO TC!!! Lofton was only with 1st team because taylor was at a different position. mayb you dont know, because your a blinded UGA hater that Taylor has been on 1st team at every poisition.( lofton cant say that and is only at MLB, when taylor plays a different position) i went to TC today, and i didnt see Lofton anywhere near 1st string. **** sometimes Taylor would be on Second team half the time.

GO TO TC!!! Lofton was only with 1st team because taylor was at a different position. mayb you dont know, because your a blinded UGA hater that Taylor has been on 1st team at every poisition.( lofton cant say that and is only at MLB, when taylor plays a different position) i went to TC today, and i didnt see Lofton anywhere near 1st string. **** sometimes Taylor would be on Second team half the time.

okay....i guess DJ should be the starter, and tony taylor too....how about thomas brown? should he start over Turner and Norwood?

A UGA player cannot be good to some people here, they think he is hyped up because of homer's.

I would much rather have a UGA or SEC player than some PAC 10 crap.