Offensive line...

Hello, newbie here so b4 you roast me let me give my 2 cents...

Alot of you have trashed this oline along with the media, im gonna enligten you on the positives! First we have spent two first round picks on the oline in the last two drafts( Baker and Blalock), i know blalock was a 2nd but he was a first rounder for anyone with a brain, and the best guard in that class hands down. Baker was rated a top ten pick entering his senior year at USC and even with an injury only allowed 4 sacks in 558 passing plays! For comparison Jake Long who was the only lineman rated higher entering last year allowed 2 sacks. Those two are mainstays at left guard and tackle for 10 years. McClure is a saavy vet who produces and is as cerebral as any center in the league. Weiner and Clabo should have no problems holding the right side down, as soon as weiner comes back. The depth is the same as any team in the league, but are new oline coach only uses the same 5 or 6 guys to maintain good chemistry between them. so what am i missing? i know we had a bad year last year, but we were using a makeshift line (Weiner hurt, Forney hurt, Foster hurt, Gandy too old), not to mention nobody had a clue what petrino was doing. i must remind you dunn had back to back 1000 yard seasons with alot of this same line, and didnt have baker or blalock. just dont see it as weak as most people think. Dahl will surprise some by the way, ive seen him in limited action and he is NASTY!