Defense - New England

bench players

Rashard Mendenhall

Jeff Garcia

Heines Ward

Laurent Robinson

Earnest Graham

ol_dirty2 (6/22/2008)
I have zero experience with fantasy football, so my opinion probably shouldn't be taken seriously. However, it looks like you have some guys there that can really put up numbers on a consistent basis. I need to play this year, so I can get a feel for it.

check out yahoo fantasy sports.  Its real easy to start up a league

Mike Harrison (6/22/2008)
Just got done with my draft and this is how my team ended up

QB - Hasselbeck

WR - Fitzgerald

WR - Braylon Edwards

WR - Donald Driver

RB - Adrien Peterson

RB - Jerious Norwood

TE - Donald Lee

Defense - New England

bench players

Rashard Mendenhall

Jeff Garcia

Heines Ward

Laurent Robinson

Earnest Graham

Norwood hasnt been a good fantasy back yet.The scoreing will have a lot to do with hasselbeck.Not sure why you would draft robinson.I guess it would depend on who was left.Turner and white are the only falcons worth drafting.

bigduke633 (6/22/2008)

QB - Hasselbeck

WR - Fitzgerald

WR - Braylon Edwards

WR - Donald Driver

RB - Adrien Peterson

RB - Jerious Norwood

TE - Donald Lee

Defense - New England

bench players

Rashard Mendenhall

Jeff Garcia

Heines Ward

Laurent Robinson

Earnest Graham

Norwood hasnt been a good fantasy back yet.The scoreing will have a lot to do with hasselbeck.Not sure why you would draft robinson.I guess it would depend on who was left.Turner and white are the only falcons worth drafting.

Robinson was my last pick and there was basicly nobody left.  When I drafted Norwood the only other descent back left was Lynch and I think we will use Norwood enough that he will be a decent pickup