Does this board constantly log you out?

Ryan Supporter (6/22/2008)
Demand more from our organization. This is weak, very weak. Unreal that an NFL team can't have a MB that works half way decent. "If you accept less than what you expect, that's what you'll get."

:w00t::w00t::w00t:

that what i say about the team, "If you accept less than what you expect, that's what you'll get.

Zelster (6/22/2008)
...or you could update your browser. That's what I did and haven't had a problem since.

But keep whining to no one if you want, i'm sure that'll fix it eventually ;)

If these were done properly it wouldnt really matter what browser you are using unless its some way outdated version of an already bad browser (like IE).

The "it only works on some browsers" excuse is basically code for "I'm a bad/lazy programmer".

mastershake (6/22/2008)
I had to start a whole new profile and I haven't had a problem since. You'll go back to being a newbie , but to save the aggravation it's worth it. Try Firefox 3 it works great so far.

I'm using FireFox 3. I haven't had any probs in the last couple of hours but b4 that it was horrible.