Dimitroff Marching To A Different Drum Beat?

3rd and short

It seems Dimitroff is out of step with this message board? -- Do we try to get him back in line? -- Or do we allow him to keep doing things his way?:D

Seriously, I like his method of operation so far and believe he will prove to be worth his salt.

One thing is for certain -- it seems if you interview with Atlanta, it will mean more money for you down the road.

Look at all the people who have interviewed and went on to more $$ and promotions? --- Looks like Rex Ryan will be getting a raise to resume his position at the team that fired him and said they had no interest in keeping him around. -- Go figure?

If I was a coach --- I would want to bounce off Atlanta and see what happened.

3rd and short (1/19/2008)
It seems Dimitroff is out of step with this message board? -- Do we try to get him back in line? -- Or do we allow him to keep doing things his way?:D

Seriously, I like his method of operation so far and believe he will prove to be worth his salt.

One thing is for certain -- it seems if you interview with Atlanta, it will mean more money for you down the road.

Look at all the people who have interviewed and went on to more $$ and promotions? --- Looks like Rex Ryan will be getting a raise to resume his position at the team that fired him and said they had no interest in keeping him around. -- Go figure?

there is all of this talk about ryan going back to the ravens, yet nobody seems to have any substantial proof. in most of the recent articles it is mentioned that ryan is still very much in the running to be our head coach, not bolting for more money.

neko (1/19/2008)

there is all of this talk about ryan going back to the ravens, yet nobody seems to have any substantial proof. in most of the recent articles it is mentioned that ryan is still very much in the running to be our head coach, not bolting for more money.

I would certainly call this proof? -- Hit this link --- I hope it works.