Jump to content

If the trend continues...

Recommended Posts

falconfanjason (12/7/2007)
The Falcons will win the NFC South in 2008.

2003 Champs: Panthers, 2002 4th place

2004 Champs: Falcons, 2003 4th place

2005 Champs: Bucs, 2004 4th place

2006 Champs: Saints, 2005 4th place

2007 (projected) Bucs, 2006 4th place (3 game lead with 4 to play)


Now we won't have to bother with all of those messy draft picks, free agents and getting rid of unproductive/chronically hurt players!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...