2005:

jammal brown- #13 1 pb

alex barron- #19

2006:

d'brickashaw ferguson- #4

2007:

joe thomas- #3

levi brown- #5

who on this list, would you be happy drafting at #1-3?

if im picking in the top 3... i want a completely dominant lt...

is jake long that dominant lt??

nfl draft countdown mock draft:

since thomas was taken at #3 and levi was taken at #5 that still makes him a top 5 pick if that's true.

levi brown at #5 was a pretty big reach...i would have said he was a #10-#15 pick, but i'm no expert. i wouldn't be upset with long with a top 5 pick, but i think there are a few guys(more than 5) that are better than him in my opinion, but they may not be exactly what the falcons. and the falcons definitely need a ot.

nfl draft scout:

new nfl draft:

#1 overall pick

http://newnfldraft.com/

football expert:

#1 overall pick

http://www.thefootballexpert.com/abromowit...raft080002.html

if he's there when we pick we better **** well take him! who will start at lt next year if we don't?!?!?!

i never asked where he was ranked on scout sites... i asked who on that list would you take at #1-3 over all...

orlando pace:

pace is considered to be one of the top offensive lineman in the history of college football.

he was so dominant that the term pancake block - referring to when an offensive lineman knocks a defender on their back - gained popularity due to his play. in fact, the ohio state athletic department distributed orlando pace pancake magnets as a promotion for his heisman trophy run. pace did not allow a sack in his last two years at ohio state.

walter jones:

eight-time winner of the victors club given to the player for exceptional performance. redshirted in 1995 after transferring from holmes community college in holmes, miss. lettered two seasons and was named mississippi junior college player of the year by the jackson clarion-ledger in 1994. allowed just one sack in two seasons.