Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'beef'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Falcons Boards
    • Talk About the Falcons
    • Around the NFL
    • Pure Football
    • NFL Draft and Free Agency
    • Talk About The Atlanta Braves
    • Talk About the Atlanta Hawks
    • Talk About the Atlanta United FC
    • Rival Central
    • College Sports Forum
    • Dome Field Advantage
    • Falcons Game Day Discussion
    • Tailgating Central
    • Road Trip!
    • Training Camp Observations
    • Falcons 365 Merchandise Forum
    • Suggestion Box
    • Graphics and Multimedia
    • Contest Forum
  • Miscellaneous Forums
    • Fantasy Football and Video Gaming
    • Anything but Football
    • Anything But Logic
    • Thread Hall of Fame

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Categories

  • Articles

Found 1 result

  1. This mock really stood out to me as I was trying to catch up on post combine stuff. http://walterfootball.com/draft2019.php Round 1 - Pick 14 Christian Wilkins, DT, Clemson 6'3 315lbs https://www.nfl.com/prospects/christian-wilkins?id=32195749-4c08-1088-ad8a-aada01ec7ce9 Round 2 - Pick 45 Elgton Jenkins, OG/C, Mississippi State 6'4 310lbs https://www.nfl.com/prospects/elgton-jenkins?id=32194a45-4e11-7507-3601-9c3adcefa1c1 Round 3 - Pick 79 Jaylon Ferguson, DE, Louisiana Tech 6'5 259lbs https://www.nfl.com/prospects/jaylon-ferguson?id=32194645-5216-8492-efe9-dfa1a1176b99 Round 4 - Pick 117 Anthony Nelson, DE/DT, Iowa 6'7 271lbs https://www.nfl.com/prospects/anthony-nelson?id=32194e45-4c11-5040-c7a6-234521681d54 Round 4 - Pick 137 Oli Udoh, OT/G, Elon 6'5 323lbs https://www.nfl.com/prospects/oli-udoh?id=32195544-4f48-9451-1839-5671f0b17981 Round 5 - Pick 152 Mark Fields, CB, Clemson 5'10 192lbs (4.37 40) https://www.nfl.com/prospects/mark-fields?id=32194649-4532-9372-75e2-f32e260fab97 Round 5 - Pick 172 Charles Omenihu, DE, Texas 6'5 280lbs (36 inch arms) https://www.nfl.com/prospects/charles-omenihu?id=32194f4d-4556-5785-8e80-6ad02cc085e2 Round 6 - Pick 186 Elijah Holyfield, RB, Georgia 5'10 217lbs https://www.nfl.com/prospects/elijah-holyfield?id=3219484f-4c79-9542-5012-235f6662a469 I know theres a low low chance Ferguson falls to the 3rd but I would be extatic with this draft and the extra beef on both lines.